HAPPINESS

Assalamualaikum…

download

H A P P Y

I would say that I do really happy since exam is approaching. There are many reasons for having joy at this end of May 2017.

Firstly, Ramadhan Kareem is coming on this Saturday, 27 May 2017. The holy month for Moslem all around the world which full of many chances for improving our quality as a human being towards Jannah.

Secondly, three remaining exams are coming on June 2017. The completion of third semester results in coming home for mid break holiday and Idul Fitri Celebration with my Family.

Thirdly, it lefts 6 months to fully enjoy Melbourne and around before going home to my country at the end of December 2017. Finally, starting a new life in 2018 after completing my Master degree, Insya Allah, aamiin ya Rabb.

Happiness everywhere

-daniwulan-

 

 

